Circular - Middle School
Reminder - Workshop for Parents
Wed, 17 October 2012
: Download
Mufti Day - Breast Cancer Awareness
Mon, 15 October 2012
: Download
Canned Food Collection Drive
Sun, 14 October 2012
: Download
ASA - Karate
Sun, 14 October 2012
: Download
Congratulation budding Photographer
Thu, 11 October 2012
: Download
Punctuality to School
Thu, 12 October 2012
: Download
MS ASSESSMENT PROCEDURES
Thu, 11 October 2012
: Download
MS Parent Workshop - Literacy
Thu, 11 October 2012
: Download
Coffee and Calculations
Wed, 10 October 2012
: Download
Math Resources
Wed, 10 October 2012
: Download
Guide for Parents (Maths)
Wed, 10 October 2012
: Download
Write Here Write Now
Wed, 10 October 2012
: Download
Thank you for Participating
Wed, 10 October 2012
: Download
Reminder for Parents
Wed, 10 October 2012
: Download
year 2 concert
Mon, 8 October 2012
: Download
Calendar of Activities 2012-13
Thu, 4 October 2012
: Download
Eid Gift Campaign
Thu, 4 October 2012
: Download
Workshop Coffee and Calculations
Wed, 3 October 2012
: Download
JUNIOR SCHOOL SPOTLIGHT
Mon, 1 October 2012
: Download
PPS Middle School Express - V2
Mon, 1 October 2012
: Download
After School Activities MS
Mon, 1 October 2012
: Download
Junior School Maths Week
Sun, 30 September 2012
: Download
MATH WEEK
Thu, 27 September 2012
: Download
Big Write Session
Thu, 27 September 2012
: Download
Reading is Fundamental
Thu, 27 September 2012
: Download
ORIENTATION AS and A LEVEL
Wed, 19 September 2012
: Download
Healthy Lunch Box Programme
Tue, 18 September 2012
: Download
Term Dates 2012-2013
Tue, 18 September 2012
: Download
Term Dates Circular
Mon, 17 September 2012
: Download
Students images approval circular
Mon, 17 September 2012
: Download
Parent Orientation Day
Sun, 16 September 2012
: Download
UNIFORM CODE
Sun, 16 September 2012
: Download
THE MIDDLE SCH0OL EXPRESS
Thu, 13 September 2012
: Download
Juniors Welcome Letter Sept 2012
Thu, 6 September 2012
: Download
Transition KS 1 to KS 2
Sun, 22 July 2012
: Download
Fees Payment, Books/Uniform.
Tue, 10 July 2012
: Download
Emirates ID for PPS Students
Sun, 24 June 2012
: Download
Emirates ID Reminder - English
Sun, 24 June 2012
Download
Emirates ID Reminder - Arabic
Sun, 24 June 2012
: Download
Last working Day &Parent Teacher Mt
Wed, 13 June 2012
: Download
17th June Isra al Mi’raj Holiday
Sun, 10 June 2012
: Download
PE instead of swimming
Sun, 10 June 2012
: Download
Summer Camp 2012 Reg extended
Sun, 10 June 2012
: Download
ACTIVITIES OF THE HUAMANITIES DEPT
Thu, 7 June 2012
: Download
Reorganization of Senior Leadership
Wed, 6 June 2012
: Download
Summer Camp - 2012
Mon, 4 June 2012
: Download
DISCONTINUATION OF SWIMMING
Wed, 6 June 2012
: Download
Summer Camp - 2012
Mon, 4 June 2012
: Download
Parking at Zebra Crossing
Wed, 30 May 2012
: Download
UAE Federation Swimming Champion
Tue, 29 May 2012
: Download
Early Closure for School
Mon, 28 May 2012
: Download
Second Assessment Term 2 Year 1
Sun, 27 May 2012
: Download
Second Assessment Term 2 Year 2
Sun, 27 May 2012
: Download
QUIZ COMPETITION RANK HOLDERS
Mon, 21 May 2012
: Download
Islamic PROJECT DETAILS YEAR 3
Sun, 13 May 2013
: Download
Year 3 portions
Sun, 13 May 2012
: Download
Discontinuation of ASA Program
Wed, 8 May 2012
: Download
ATTENDANCE AT COFFEE MORNINGS
Thu, 3 May 2012
: Download
MATHS CHALLENGE 2012
Tue, 1 May 2012
: Download
Calendar of Activities
Mon, 27 February 2012
: Download
Requires Adobe Acrobat Reader, click here to download.